Robert Llewellyn

Finalists in IET Innovation Awards 2011 unveiled

Finalists in the Institution of Engineering and Technology’s (IET) Innovation Awards have been announced.

From a record 420 entries, the IET Innovation Awards 2011 have been whittled down to a shortlist of 75, across 15 categories – from information technology to product design.

The winners will be announced at an awards ceremony at the Intercontinental Hotel in London on November 9.

Further information:

See who made the IET Innovation Award 2011 shortlist.

Recent articles

Info Message

Our sites use cookies to support some functionality, and to collect anonymous user data.

Learn more about IET cookies and how to control them